Model vs. Photographer

The Model Vs. Photographer series was created during a period of modest desperation. I had nobody available who was willing to model, but I wanted to keep moving ahead with cranking out images. While sitting around pondering this, I was struck by the idea that it would be hilarious if I would mimic the poses of models I had previously shot.


Ob Terry Donovan wirklich ein Eye-Candy für`s weibliche Geschlecht ist lasse ich mal dahingestellt, aber zumindest hat er anscheinend Humor.

» gefunden bei Daily Ivy

 Mittwoch, 18. Januar 2006, 14:00, von psycko | |comment












To prevent spam abuse referrers and backlinks are displayed using client-side JavaScript code. Thus, you should enable the option to execute JavaScript code in your browser. Otherwise you will only see this information.